Procrastinator

Image

I love this family! And we had an amazing curry to eat!

I am SUCH a procrastinator!  I thought this was just an in-school, I-don’t-like-being-forced-to-do-work problem, but it’s really not; it’s just me.  Every night I don’t usually start my blog for the day until after 11–I hate that!  And tonight, I simply have nothing to write about.  My day was consumed with packing and driving, then visiting my best friend and her family for dinner when I finally got up here.  Oh, and sitting around home jealously while my dad went to the last regular season game at Candlestick Park.  I went to my first 49ers game when I was 3 months old, so Candlestick has truly been a part of my entire life.  And what an incredible game!  Making a comeback in the second half, then almost losing it, then regaining it solidly after an incredible interception.  What a game to miss! 😦 But even spending the night at home alone, I can still manage to wait until almost midnight to start my blog post.  Hey, at least I’m still writing every day!  Now to read a few pages so I can go to bed. 🙂

Image

See the “9” of the cord? 😛

Leave a Reply

