Day 2

I don’t have anything major to write about tonight, but I’m writing so I can say that I did. 🙂 Oh, I will say that I had a funny experience at Chick-Fil-A tonight.  The Chick-Fil-A here in SB is pretty small.  And tonight the cow was there.  It was kind of awkward how much he kept coming around!  I was with a family from my church trying to talk with them, and the cow kept coming around wanting high-fives!  The mom was teasing me that maybe the cow thought I was cute.  I was trying to think about what I would do if I were playing a character and thought a guy was cute.  It would be hard to hit on him!  Anyway, not a smooth moo-ve, cow. (Sorry–I couldn’t resist!) So, lesson learned: if you’re in a costume playing a character (at least one where no one can see your face), DON’T hit on someone under any circumstances.  It’s just creepy.

2 Comments

    • I read some of both of the books that are shown on the side of the blog: “A Wind in the Door” and “How Your Church Family Works.” I hope to talk more about them soon as I get further in both (though I’m actually reading “A Wind in the Door” for the second time). Thanks for holding me accountable, Ann! 🙂

Leave a Reply

